COSI Partners

WHO

Associated Partners

Albania
Institute of Public Health
Jolanda Hyska, lhyska2002@yahoo.it
Genc Burazeri, gburazeri@yahoo.com

Austria
Obesity Academy Austria
Department of Pediatrics, Paracelsus Medical University, Salzburg, Austria

Belgium
Flemish Agency for Care and Health
Laurence Doughan, laurence.doughan@sante.belgique.be
Machtel Wauters, machteld.wauters@wvg.vlaanderen.be

Bulgaria
National Centre of Public Health and Analyses
Vesselka Duleva, v.duleva@ncpha.government.bg
Ekaterina Chikova, ekaterina_chikova@yahoo.com

Croatia
Ministry of Health
Croatian Institute of Public Health
Sanja Music Milanovic, sanja.music@hzjz.hr
Krunoslav Capak, krunoslav.capak@hzjz.hr
Dora Bukal, dora.bukal@hzjz.hr

Cyprus
Ministry of Health
The Limassol College Research Centre
Eliza Markidou, Ioannidou emarkidou@mphs.moh.gov.cy

Czech Republic
Institute of Endocrinology
Marie Kunesova, Mkunesova@endo.cz

Denmark
Danish Health Authority
Tatjana Hejgaard, thv@sst.dk
Mette Rasmussen, mera@niph.dk

Estonia
National Institute for Health Development
Eha Nurk, eha.nurk@tai.ee

Finland
National Institute for Health and Welfare
Markku Peltonen, markku.peltonen@thl.fi
Päivi Mäki, paivi.maki@thl.fi

France
Sante publique France, the French agency for public health
Benoit Salanave, benoit.salanave@univ-paris13.fr

Georgia
Lela Sturua, lela.sturua@ncdc.ge
Rusiko CO, klimiashvilir@who.int

Greece
Hellenic Medical Association for Obesity
Alexander Technological Educational Institute of Thessaloniki (ATEITH)
Maria Hassapidou, mnhas@nutr.teithe.gr ; mnhass@gmail.com

Hungary
National Institute of Pharmacy and Nutrition
Viktória Anna Kovács, viktoria.a.kovacs@gmail.com ; kovacs.viktoria@ogyei.gov.hu

Ireland
National Nutrition Surveillance Centre at University College Dublin
Healthy Eating and Active Living Programme, Health Service Executive (HSE)
Cecily Kelleher, cecily.kelleher@ucd.ie
Mirjam Heinen, mirjam.heinen@ucd.ie

Italy
National Centre for Disease Prevention and Health Promotion, National Institute of Health
Angela Spinelli, angela.spinelli@iss.it
Paola Nardone, paola.nardone@iss.it

Kazakhstan
National Centre for Healthy Lifestyle Development - Republic of Kazakhstan Ministry of Health
Shynar Abdrakhmanova, shynar_a@mail.ru
Zhamilya Battakova, battakova@mail.ru

Kyrgyzstan
Gulmira Aitmurzaeva, gulmira_2004@mail.ru
Oscon, moldokulovo@who.int
Djamilya Usupova, jama.usupova@mail.ru

Latvia
Centre for Disease and Prevention Control
Iveta Pudule, iveta.pudule@spkc.gov.lv

Lithuania
Department of Preventive Medicine, Lithuanian University of Health Sciences
Ausra Petrauskiene, ausra.petrauskiene@lsmuni.lt

Malta
Primary Health Care
Victoria Farrugia Sant’Angelo, victoria.farrugia-santangelo@gov.mt

Monaco
Eric Voiglio, dass@gouv.mc

Montenegro
Institute of Public Health
Faculty for Sport and Physical Education at the University of Montenegro
Enisa Kujundzic, enisa.kujundzic@ijzeg.me
Stevo Popovic, stevop@ac.me

Netherlands
Centre for Nutrition, Prevention and Health Services; National Institute for Public Health and the Environment Jolanda Boer, jolanda.boer@rivm.nl

Norway
Norwegian Institute of Public Health
Anna Biehl, anna.biehl@fhi.no
Jørgen Meisfjord, Jorgen.meisfjord@fhi.no

Poland
Institute of Mother and Child
Anna Fijałkowska, anna.fijalkowska@imid.med.pl
Edyta Kolipinska, edyta.kolipinska@imid.med.pl
Magdalena Stalmach, Magdalena.stalmach@imid.med.pl

Portugal
National Institute of Health Dr Ricardo Jorge
Ana Rito, ana.rito@insa.min-saude.pt
Pedro Graça, pedrograca@dgs.pt / pedrogracapco@gmail.com

Republic of Moldova
National Agency for Public Health
Natalia Silitrari, silitrari@gmail.com
Galina Obreja, galina.obreja@gmail.com

Romania
National Institute of Public Health
Constanta Huidumac Petrescu, constanta.huidumac@insp.gov.ro

Russian Federation
Institute of Paediatric Endocrinology
Valentina Peterkova, peterkovava@hotmail.com
Elena Bogova, eabogova@gmail.com

San Marino
Segretaria di Stato Sanità e Sicurezza Sociale
Andrea Gualtieri, andrea.gualtieri@iss.sm

Serbia
Faculty of Sport and Physical Education
Sergej Ostojic, sergej.ostojic@chess.edu.rs
Darinka Korovljev, korovljev.darinka@gmail.com

Slovakia
Faculty of Medicine in Bratislava
Ľubica Tichá, ticha.lubica@gmail.com

Slovenia
Faculty of Sport, University of Ljubljana
Gregor Starc, gregor.starc@fsp.uni-lj.si

Spain
Spanish Agency for Consumers Affairs, Food Safety and Nutrition
Mª Ángeles Dal Re, mdalre@msssi.es

Sweden
The Public Health Agency of Sweden
University of Gothenburg
Swedish Research Council for Health
Kenisha Russell Jonsson, kenisha.jonsson@folkhalsomyndigheten.se
Uppsala University; Department of Food, Nutrition and Dietetics
Agneta Sjoberg, agneta.sjoberg@gu.se
Karolinska Institutet, Department of Biosciences and Nutrition
Paulina Nowicka, Paulina.nowicka@ikv.uu.se 

Tajikistan
Sherali Rakhmatulloev, sheralir@mail.ru
Parvina Mukhtorova, parvina.m70@mail.ru
Khadicha, boymatovak@who.int

The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia
Physiology and Monitoring of Nutrition, Institute of Public Health of the Republic of Macedonia
Igor Spiroski, i.spiroski@iph.mk

Turkey
Ministry of Health of Turkey Public Health Institution
Nazan Yardim, nazan.yardim@saglik.gov.tr / nazan.yardim1@gmail.com

Turkmenistan
Head of Internal Diseases Department of the Scientific Clinical Centre of Mother and Child Health, Maya Tanrygulyyeva, nurmuhammedovaj@who.int

Uzbekistan
Akhmedova Dilorom, dilorom.akhmedova@minzdrav.uz
Elena Tsoyi, tsoyie@who.int


Back to top

Collaborating Stakeholders

European Commission

Health Behaviour in School-aged Children (HBSC)

International Agency for Research on Cancer (IARC)

Leibniz Institute for Prevention Research and Epidemiology, BIPS


Back to top

Collaborating Centres

Leibniz Institute for Prevention and Epidemiology – BIPS

London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine

National Institute of Health Italy (ISS)

SHE network CBO

WHO Collaborating Centre for Nutrition at RIVM


Back to top