Steering group members

AIDS Foundation East-West (AFEW)
Mrs Elena Voskresenskaya    
Regional Director    
AIDS Foundation East-West – Ukraine
7B Bulvarno-Kudryavskaya Str., office 28
04053 Kyiv, Ukraine
Tel: +38 044 272 40 17, +38 044 272 40 27                                            
Email: elena.voskresenskaya@afew.org.ua

Centre for Mental Health
Mr Sean Duggan
Director of Prisons and criminal justice
Maya House
134-138 Borough High Street
London SE1 1LB - United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
Tel.: +44 207 827 8321
Fax: +44 207 827 8369
E-mail: sean.duggan@centreformentalhealth.org.uk

Council of Europe  - Pompidou Group
Mr Jan Malinowski    
Executive Secretary    
Pompidou Group of Council of Europe
67000 Strasbourg
France
Office +49 1626678684
Mobile +491626678684
E-mail: Jan.Malinowski@coe.int

European Monitoring Centre for Drugs and Drug Addiction (EMCDDA)
Ms Dagmar Hedrich
Head of Health consequences and responses sector
Consequences, responses and best practices unit
Praça Europa 1, Cais de Sodré
P - 1249-289 Lisbon – Portugal
Tel.: +351 211 210 267
Fax.: +351 210 193 504
E-mail: dagmar.hedrich@emcdda.europa.eu

Ms Linda Montanari    
Principal scientific analyst — TDI    
Health consequences and responses sector
Consequences, responses and best practices unit
European Monitoring Centre for Drugs
and Drug Addiction (EMCDDA)
Praça Europa 1, Cais do Sodré
1249-289 Lisbon
Portugal
Tel.: +351 2 112 10 281
E-mail: Linda.Montanari@emcdda.europa.eu

Finland
Antti-Jussi Ämmälä
Director, Health Care Services for Prisoners
National Institute for Health and Welfare
Mannerheimintie 166
P.O. 30,FI-00271 Helsinki Finland
Tel: +35829 524 5550
E-mail: antti-jussi.ammala@vth.fi

Ms Merja Mikkola
Development Manager
National Institute for Health and Welfare
Department for Government Services
P.O. Box 30
FI-00271 Helsinki
Finland
Mobile Phone: +358 29 524 7515
E-mail: merja.mikkola@thl.fi

HWB- European Federation for Prison Health
Mr Roberto Monarca    
Scientific Director    
Italian Society for Medicine and Health in Prison
Health Without Barriers
European Federation for Prison Health
Strada Filante 25A
01100 Viterbo
Italy
Tel.: +39 328 451 3850
E-mail: roberto.monarca@gmail.com

International Committee of the Red Cross
Dr Carole Dromer      
Health Care in Detention programme Coordinator    
ICRC
19, avenue de la Paix
CH-1202 Genève – Switzerland
Tel.: +41 22 734 6001
E-mail: cdromer@icrc.org

Netherlands
Dr Michel Westra
Medical adviser
Correctional Institutions Agency
Ministry of Security and Justice
Bezuidenhoutseweg 20
2594 AV Den Haag
Netherlands
Mobile +31(0)612942063
Office +31(0)880719856
E-mail m.westra@dji.minjus.nl

Ms Annet Slijkhuis    
Head, Health Department                  
Ministry of Security and Justice
Bezuidenhoutseweg 20
2594 AV Den Haag
Netherlands
Postbus 90829
2509 LV Den Haag
The Netherlands
Telephone No.: + 31 88 07 19 851
Mobile: +31 0613243361
E-mail:  annet.slijkhuis@dji.minjus.nl

Penal Reform International, United Kingdom
Ms Alison Hannah    
Penal Reform International     
60-62 Commercial Street
London E1 6LT
United Kingdom
E-mail: ahannah@penalreform.org

Ms Olivia Rope    
Programme Officer    
Penal Reform International
60-62 Commercial Street
London E1 6LT
United Kingdom
Telephone No.: +44 (0) 207 247 6515
E-mail: orope@penalreform.org

Slovenia
Mrs Evita Leskovsek
Institute of Public Health of Republic of Slovenia
Trubarjeva 2
1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia
Fax +386 61 323955
Office +386 61 1323245
E-mail evita.leskovsek@ivz-rs.si

Spain
Dr José Manuel Arroyo Cobo
General Subdirector of Sanitary
Coordination
Ministry of Interior
Alcalá, 38-40
E-28014 Madrid
E-mail: JManuel.ArroyoC@dgip.mir.es
Tel.: +34 91 335 48 52
Fax: +34 91 335 49 92

Dr Enrique Jesus Acin Garcia
Head of the Department for Public Health
General Division of Prisons-Home Office Direccion General de Instituciones
Penitenciarias Ministry of Interior
Calle Alcalá, 38-40
E-28014 Madrid
Tel.: +34 91 335 47 13
Fax: +34 91 335 49 92
E-mail: enrique.acin@dgip.mir.es

Switzerland

Mr Stefan Enggist            
Deputy Head of Section
Department of Communicable Diseases
Federal Office of Public Health (FOPH)    
Schwarztorstrasse 96
CH-3007 Bern
Switzerland
Telephone No.: +41 58 463 41 52
E-mail: stefan.enggist@bag.admin.ch

United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime (UNODC)
Dr Ehab Salah
Adviser, HIV in Prisons
HIV/AIDS Section
Vienna International Centre
P.O Box 500
A-1400 Vienna
Austria
Phone: +43 (1) 26060-8301
Mobile: +43 (699) 1458-3011
E-mail: ehab.salah@unodc.org

UK Collaborating Centre for WHO Prison Health in Prisons Programme (European Region) 
Dr Éamonn O'Moore    
Director of Health & Justice     
& Director of the UK Collaborating Centre
for WHO Prison Health in Prisons Programme (Euro Region)
Health and Wellbeing Directorate
Public Health England
Premier House
60 Caversham Road,
Reading, RG1 7EB
United Kingdom
Telephone No.: (44-0-20) 76548067
E-mail Eamonn.O'Moore@dh.gsi.gov.uk